Svend Pedersen

Pedel/Chaffør

Vilstedvej 41

9670 Løgstør

28 81 06 18

 

 

Heidi Lind Buus

Sekretær

Skovvej 14, Vegger

 

9240 Nibe

kontor@vilstedfriskole.dk

 

Rikke Gomes

SFO-medarbejder

Evaslundvej 138

9620 Aalestrup

 51 70 57 24

 

 Sonja.jpg

Sonja Abrahamsen

Skoleleder

Søndergade 34,

9681 Ranum

mail@vilstedfriskole.dk

Tlf. 98676042

Mobil: 53302562

Mette.jpg 

Mette Andersen

SFO-leder

 

28 18 57 82

Mette@vilstedfriskole.dk

 

Peter.jpg 

Peter Sølund Røgilds

Lærer

Souschef 

Lundevej 24b

9240 Nibe

40 85 99 73

peter@vilstedfriskole.dk

Helle.jpg 

Helle Iversen

Lærer

 

 

20 94 97 50

Helle@vilstedfriskole.dk

 Kasper.jpg

Kasper Haldrup

Lærer

Himmerlandsgade 52, 2

9600 Aars 

22 19 93 11

kasper@vilstedfriskole.dk 

Stine.jpg 

 Stine Marie Pedersen

 Lærer

 


 

Munksjørupvej 69

9670 Løgstør 

20 32 47 16

Stine@vilstedfriskole.dk

 

 Lea.jpg

Lea Hendriksen Severinsen

Lærer

 

61 46 38 11

Lea@vilstedfriskole.dk

Marianne.jpg

 

Marianne Sørensen

Lærer

 

 

25 32 59 45

marianne@vilstedfriskole.dk

 
Pernille.jpg

Pernille Rahr Maansen

Lærer 

 

 61 78 82 83

pernille@vilstedfriskolen.dk

 

Thea Norup

Lærer

 

28 72 83 81

thea@vilstedfriskole.dk

 Morten.jpg

Morten Kappel

Pædagog-medarbejder

Kirkebakken 6, Vilsted

9670 Løgstør

 51 92 42 98

info@technicare.dk

Heidi.jpg

Heidi Haastrup

SFO-medarbejder

  24 64 96 71